The following people are serving as offices of the Blount County Beekeepers Association for 2018:

President: Chuck Davis

Vice President: Mark Evans

Secretary: Mark Ford

Treasurer: Bernie McGrawIMG_1900

Alternate Officer: Harlen Breeden

Public Relations:

3 year Director: Josh Chambers

2 year Director: Laura Atwood

1 year Director: Doug Carnathan

Librarian: Noelle Cleverly